Food post! (-ish)

Okay, I’m a little behind on the recipes and whatever food-wise, but I did manage to use chick peas (channa) in two recipes. I admit that both need a little more work,  although the hummus came out okay.

Basically,  I just reused leftovers from other recipes from the past, and tried to make a savoury yogurt dip and channa for croquettes. The croquettes are alright, but the dip needs a lot of work. So no recipe posted with this until I get it right. I’d love some tips in making them though. Especially that dip.

image

Chickpea croquettes topped with hummus, barbeque sauce and savoury yogurt dip

It’s pretty filling though

– Kaye~

Leave a Reply

