Open House Trinidad 2015

It’s officially over! But I’m both so beat and hyped that I’m compromising by just spamming this post with my gallery from tonight’s worship session. In the morning I’ll do something more coherent. I hope.

image

It’s HillaryJane!!!

image

With TJ Pompeo

image

My cousin, who’s in Gates Praise! Because the group was spanned out, and come on, she’s my cousin!

image

And Mikhail Shah, also from GP, leading the crowd in a new song off their album.

I also have videos, but I’ll try to compile that later.

– Kaye~

Leave a Reply

